McCabe's Concerts logo

According to Acoustic Guitar magazine, "There's no place quite like it." Who are we to argue? Stop in for a concert at one of "LA’s most treasured music venues—and one of the best spots on the West Coast to catch music."

Fri June 28 2024 | 8pm

Tom Freund

Buy Tickets

Sun June 30 2024 | 8pm

Benefit for FAR-West!

Buy Tickets

Fri July 19 2024 | 8pm

Hot Lips and Fingertips

Buy Tickets

Sat July 20 2024 | 8pm

Leslie Mendelson

Buy Tickets

Fri Aug 9 2024 | 8pm

Will Kimbrough

Buy Tickets

Sun Aug 11 2024 | 8pm

Roy Zimmerman

Buy Tickets

Sun Aug 25 2024 | 8pm

Ash Grove Alumni

Buy Tickets

Fri Sept 13 2024 | 8pm

Adrian Legg

Buy Tickets

Sat Sept 14 2024 | 8pm

Ordinary Elephant

Buy Tickets

Fri Sept 27 2024 | 8pm

Joe Robinson

Buy Tickets

Sat Sep 28 2024 | 8pm

Christie Lenée

Buy Tickets

Sat Oct 5 2024 | 8pm

Susan Werner

Buy Tickets

Fri Oct 25 2024 | 8pm

Richard Shindell

Buy Tickets

Fri Nov 1 2024 | 8pm

Jeffrey Foucault

Buy Tickets

Sun Nov 3 2024 | 8pm

Laura Cantrell

Buy Tickets

Fri Nov 22 2024 | 8pm

Jane Siberry

Buy Tickets

Ticketing information

 

Like most of our website most of the time, this page should be considered “under construction.” Please pardon our dust as we dust off our folding chairs and tidy up for you.

At this time, tickets can only be purchased through our online store . There is a $4.75 per ticket service charge for all orders. Please use the “Proceed to Checkout” option instead of PayPal so we can gather your Attendee information. All ticket sales are final. There are no refunds or exchanges at any time. Yes, we’re nice folks, but this policy must be maintained, so please make your choices carefully.
Please note: taking photographs and all other forms of recording are strictly prohibited during concerts at McCabe’s.® The artists and your fellow patrons thank you for your consideration, as do we.

There is FREE PARKING available in the lot behind U.S. Bank from 6:00 PM on, seven nights a week.

The metered spaces on Pico, which also extend a few doors north and south on each residential street, are free and unrestricted after 6:00 PM and on Sundays.

All residential streets to the north and south of Pico are for permit parking only, seven nights a week.